Skip to content ↓

Term Dates 2020-2021

Dates for 2020-2021 can be downloaded below.

Autumn Term 2020
Autumn Term 1

Tuesday 1 September – Friday 23 October
Inset Days - Thursday 27 August and Friday 28 August (children not in school). Bank holiday Monday 31 August

Half Term Monday 26 October – Monday 9 November (2 weeks)
Inset Day - Monday 9 November (children not in school)
Autumn Term 2 Tuesday 10 November – Friday 22 December
Christmas Break Monday 23 December – Tuesday 5 January
Inset Day - Tuesday 5 January (children not in school)
Spring Term 2021
Spring Term 1 Wednesday 6 January – Friday 12 February
Half Term Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February (1 week)
Spring Term 2 Monday 22 February- Thursday 1 April
Easter Break Friday 2 April – Friday 16 April
Bank Holidays - Good Friday 2 April, Easter Monday 5 April
Summer Term 2021
Summer Term 1 Monday 19 April – Friday 28 May
Bank Holiday - Monday 3 May
Half Term Monday 31 May – Monday 7 June (1 week)
Inset Day - Monday 7 June (children not in school)
Summer Term 2 Tuesday 8 June - Friday 23 July
Summer Break Starts Monday 26 July

Bank Holidays 2020-21

Monday 31 August 2020 (Summer Bank Holiday)

Wednesday 1 January 2021 (New Year’s Day)
Friday 2 April 2021 (Good Friday)
Monday 5 April 2021 (Easter Monday)
Monday 3 May 2021 (Early May Bank Holiday)
Monday 31 May 2021 (Spring Bank Holiday)

Inset Days 2020-2021
Thurssday 27 August 2020
Wednesday 28 August 2020
Monday 9 November 2020
Friday 5 January 2021
Monday 7 June 2021